Reviews

You will find here a selection of reviews from our guests:

Great home away from home in Kissimmee…
This is a really nice home with beautiful view and pool.that is just perfect after a visit to Disney or Universal. Clean and big enough for our family of five adults. The rules why staying are easy enough to follow and it is a much better alternative to a hotel or multiple hotel rooms. We had no problems whatsoever with information about the rental and the owner is very friendly and helpful. We loved our stay! – Albert R. (Denmark) – August 2018

LOVED IT…
The home was beautiful! we enjoyed every minute of the stay and wished we could’ve stayed longer. Many restaurants and gift shops were near and Disney was very close! We also enjoyed the pool on days we stayed home… in the morning and nights. I have no complaints. Next time I go back to Florida will definitely go back to this beautiful Villa. The property manager Mrs Misti was very helpful, was always available when we needed her. – Doris K. (USA – Massachusetts) – July 2018

Beautiful…
Excellent place to stay! Clean, fresh and close to everything! Can’t wait to come back. – Michelle F. (USA – Pennsylvania) – July 2018

Perfect!!!
We loved staying at the villa, it was clean and had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool. Would stay here again and again. – Stephanie F. (USA – North Carolina) – July 2018

Thank you…
Just to say thank you for letting us stay once again in your villa and for the prompt return of the deposit. Next time we plan a trip to Florida I will be in touch! – Sue H. (United Kingdom) – June 2018

Lovely villa in great location…
Great location for all Orlando attractions, lovely villa and very reasonably priced. Stunning view from the pool over looking the lake. Locally, plenty of shops and restaurants. Would definitely use again. – Richard R. (United Kingdom) – May 2018

We had a blast!
Well, 2 weeks have come and gone. Now I’m back home in not so sunny Scotland. The house was lovely. It reminded me of the house I had in Austin, Texas. Location was beautiful. We had a blast and hope to come back some other time soon. – Pete D. (United Kingdom – Scotland) – April 2018

Great stay for family of 6…
Our family of 6 (wife, myself, and four children 12 and under) enjoyed our stay at the villa and I would definitely recommend it to others. The biggest advantage of staying there was the lower cost (vs staying on-Disney property) while maintaining a close proximity to the parks. While it’s only a few miles away from Disney, it’s only a few blocks away from grocery stores, restaurants, and a Wal-Mart. This provides guests with flexibility in meal planning, which can lead to huge additional savings for larger families. As far as the home itself is concerned, our favorite feature was the pool (of course), which we all enjoyed after long days at the parks. The sun sets directly across the lake, providing great evening sunset views. Paying the additional heating cost for our early March trip was well-worth the cost, as the water was comfortable even on the chilly nights. The interior of the home was more than adequate, with a well-equipped kitchen and plenty of room for our family to spread out. The TV’s, PS4 (make sure to request this specifically), and garage game room offered plenty of activity for the kids, while I spent a few hours bass fishing in the back yard (yes, the lake has largemouth bass/bream/etc). The owner was responsive and helpful throughout the experience, providing assistance before, during, and after our trip. If you’re looking for an alternative to the exorbitant costs of staying on property that offers you flexibility and space, this villa is a great choice. – Bill S. (USA – Georgia) – March 2018

Family vacation…
Beautiful home close to everything, only issue we had was with pool the spa did not heat to 88 and 102 degrees as told. (Note from the owner : The problems encountered were due to power losses/cuts in the whole area because of road work that week). Property manager was called they tried to fix and was told they would speak to the home owners. After long days at parks expecting a nice hot spa and not being able to use was a disappointment. Overall my family and I had a incredible time for the time spent at the home close to anything you need to get to we would definitely return. – Flavio V. (Canada – Toronto) – March 2018

Great place for a family…
We had a great time at the house…plenty of space for all of us. We all enjoyed the pool. The house had everything we needed. – Thelma B. (USA – Michigan) – February 2018

Perfect for our needs…
My family thought that the house was perfect for our needs. It was clean, comfortable and close to the parks. We even got to enjoy the pool, it was heated up enough even though some of the nights/days were cooler. We would not hesitate to book again!!! Thanks for letting us enjoy your home! – Amy C. (USA – Michigan) – January 2018

Another wonderful stay at the villa despite Hurricane Irma…
We were due to arrive on the day the hurricane devastated parts of Florida but our flights were cancelled last minute. The owners were very accommodating when our plans had to change and did everything to ensure we still had a great holiday. Whilst the villa is a home from home, it’s location is close to Disney, the large private pool and the view over the lake which makes it a very special place. We spent many evenings sat round the pool watching the beautiful sunsets. We would have no reservations about recommending the villa to friends and family and we look forward to coming back again soon. – Steve & Jayne W. (United Kingdom) – September-October 2017

A great time in your house…
We had a great time in your house. Everything was exactly as described. We can really recommend it. – Kerstin ZD. (Germany) – August 2017

Our second stay in your beautiful villa…
We have just returned from our second stay in your beautiful villa. We loved the villa so much the first time we stayed at Christmas 2015 we decided it would be our first choice for our latest trip to Florida. The villa is fabulous, it’s spacious, spotlessly clean and caters for everyone. Everything you could possibly need is to hand, from a coffee maker to a basket of books!!! The pool is one of the reasons we chose to book again, the deck area is spacious with lots of seating and loungers, the pool with jacuzzi is a blessing after a long day shopping or going to the parks. The view over the lake is perfect, private and an incredible place to sit and watch the morning hot air balloons silently glide overhead. The estate is nice and quiet yet close enough to the 192 highway, it’s a couple of minutes to the nearest supermarket, Outback Steakhouse, Taco Bell etc. Our favourite place to eat is Sweet Tomatoes (5 minutes drive on the 192) where you will find lots of other shops, Super Target, TJ Max, Ulta and many more. Thank you JC & Stephanie for allowing us to enjoy your home again to make new memories that will last a lifetime. – Colette & Andy S. (Cheshire – UK) – July 2017

Wonderful time…
We had a great stay at the villa. The location was perfect – restaurants and grocery stores are only minutes away, and amusement parks are within 10-20 minutes. Our kids loved swimming in the pool, and we enjoyed the view of the pond from the pool area. Thanks for a great stay! – David and Emily B. (Minnesota – USA) – April 2017

Beautiful house, great neighborhood and location…
We are extremely grateful for JC, Stephanie & little Ian sharing their beautiful home with us! The house was clean, spacious, and featured anything we would possibly ever want in a home away from home! The neighborhood was peaceful and you couldn’t beat the view from the pool and hot tub! We look forward to coming back the next time we visit Disney (which was only a short drive away)! – Justin M. (Michigan – USA) – March 2017

Spacious, comfortable, great location…
We really enjoyed your lovely villa. It was spacious, very comfortable and in a great location. We are considering returning to this area next year for the month of March. Thanks again for renting us your villa. – Debbie M. (Canada) – March 2017

The house is ideal for any family…
My family had a wonderful time at the villa! The pool and hot tub were set at perfect temperatures. The depth of the shallow end of the pool (3 feet) was perfect for my 5 year old son. It was hard getting him out of the pool! The location of the villa is ideal. Only a thirty minute drive from Orlando International Airport, and even closer to Disney and Universal Studios. Grocery stores, restaurants and super centre stores are only 2 – 10 minutes away. The house is ideal for any family, especially those with kids, as they have items for babies to toddlers to children. I also appreciated the complimentary mini dish soap and laundry detergent that was provided. The homeowners were quick to reply to all of my inquiries. The only drawback, which really isn’t a big deal, is the décor of the home is slightly dated. Other than that, the price point is perfect for a family looking for an affordable, decent villa with a beautiful pool and hot tub that is close to all the amenities! – Fern M. (Canada) – February 2017

The view is spectacular…
We just spent a wonderful 2 weeks in this villa and it didn’t take us long to call it home. Had a couple hiccups, but everything was worked out. Such a pleasure to deal with JC, and Stephanie and Naomi. Ideal location and the view is spectacular and the home is so delightful. – Don & Donna B. (USA – Michigan) – February 2017

A wonderful week…
We really enjoyed our stay at your villa. We had a wonderful 25th anniversary! It’s a beautiful place, quiet and peaceful. Thanks again for a wonderful week!! – Robert S. (USA – Alabama) – November 2016

Thank you Stephanie and JC…
Very nice owners (excellent communication) leaving no special wish unsatisfied – thank you for the big American gas grill!
The modern layout of the house with its large pool, its breathtaking view on the lake and its unique location (everything you need within 5 minutes, amusement parks within 10-20 minutes) distinguish this villa from all the other villas that we had previously rented.
Nothing is missing: a well laid out kitchen, many games (playstation 4, foosball table, ping pong table, pool games, etc.), washer and dryer, up-to-date decorations and a property manager available on site. Thank you Stephanie and JC. – Melanie S. (Switzerland) – October 2016

Impossible to beat…
We had a great time in Florida, I think this holiday will be impossible to beat by the next ones! Your house is fantastic, it has amazing views and it’s an amazing space to chill out, and especially splash about. We had a ball! – Wil H. (UK) – August 2016

A fabulous time…
Thank you again for letting us rent your Villa, we have had a fabulous time and really enjoyed chilling in the pool and staying in such a great location. – Joanne Q. (UK) – July 2016

Your villa is beautiful…
We had a great time thanks, your villa is beautiful!! – Glenn L. (UK) – July 2016

The villa is so handy…
Have just stayed at the wonderful villa and from the start of the booking process to arriving home after the holiday, the owners could not have been more helpful and efficient, They were very quick to respond to all enquiries and were always most helpful. The villa is so handy for the parks, but it was lovely to come home and chill by the lovely pool and spa. Everything you need is in the villa, you could not ask for anything more, would highly recommend a stay here. – Sue H. (UK) – June 2016

Beautiful villa…
We had a fantastic time staying here. Have been to Orlando many times & for convenience to all the attractions this certain tops the list. The villa is very comfortable & spacious, our grandchildren especially loved the pool & the games room & we certainly enjoyed leisurely BBQ’s in the evening, looking out onto the lovely lake view. JC was great answering any queries we had prior to our stay & all the booking procedure & information given was really good. We will hopefully return as soon as possible. – Barbara G. (UK) – May 2016

We will definitely try to book this villa again…
Stayed in for 15 days. Enough room for 3 kids to fuzz around and they loved the pool! It practically felt like home after 3 days. Well maintained and the property manager was very friendly and punctual. We will definitely try to book this villa again if we come around. – Darrel C. (Netherlands) – April 2016

We greatly enjoyed our stay…
I would like to say that we greatly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful villa! It was clean, spacious, and close to just about everything! If we decide to go to Florida again next year, I would definitely consider staying again at your place. – Ron D. (New Jersey – USA) – April 2016

Great Villa in a Great Location!
Spent a week at this lovely villa in March, and have to say evertyhing was spot on. Clean and well kept, it had everything we needed; high chair, babycot, pool toys and so on. – Mika K. (Finland) – March 2016

We would love to come back…
We have just spent 14 days in your villa. We felt very much at home – home away from home. Your villa was exactly as described and in a very convenient location. It was very clean and had everything we could want. The area was very comfortable. We began each day with a walk around the area and ended the day the same way. The screened in pool was fantastic. Enjoying the warm sun, relaxing in the pool and looking over the lake while enjoying our morning coffee or something cool before supper was a great way to talk about our day. Several grocery stores were very close along with sit down and drive thru restaurants, a few within walking distance. Stephanie was quick to respond to our questions and the property manager was easy to touch base with. The fellow who looked after the pool was fantastic. He showed up a couple of days after we arrived indicating the filter needed replacing. When he was done, he even came looking for us on our walk to let us know he was done and to check to see if we needed anything. Thank you for sharing your home and we would love to come back. – Valerie B. (Canada) – March 2016

I couldn’t fault the villa…
We stayed at this villa from 18th December until 31st December 2015 and couldn’t fault it. First time we have spent Christmas away from home so I felt under pressure to find the perfect villa for our trip, especially a villa that would keep our two teens happy. Well I couldn’t have picked a better place to spend Christmas. It was indeed perfect, the villa is not only light, spacious and spotless it is also equipped with everything you could possibly need (including a Christmas tree). The pool area was fabulous, we spent every evening sitting under the lanai watching some spectacular sunsets, oh how I miss that view right now! The location is excellent, close to the highway 192 but not too close that the traffic noise is bothersome. I couldn’t fault the villa, it is beautiful and if you choose to book it for yourself you so will not be disappointed. – The S. family (Cheshire, UK) – December 2015

We were completely satisfied…
I just want to say that your villa added to our fantastic Disney experience. The close proximity to the parks and not to mention the local grocery stores made it an ideal location. Your villa more than accommodated our two families. With a total of eight of us running around, not once did we feel we were on top of one another.
The pool, games room and PS4 certainly kept all four of our boys entertained after a long day at the park which allowed us parents to indulge with a few aperitifs and hors d’oeuvres while we reminisced about the day’s events…. OK it was beer, chips and music by the pool so we could tune out the kids we just battled all day with.
JC and the property management company were quick to respond to any questions or issues we had. We were completely satisfied with our experience and wouldn’t hesitate for one second to rent again from JC, Stephanie and Ian! -
Thank you from Peter, Carrie, Lucas, James, Tyler, Twila, Brady and Karstyn – (Saskatchewan, Canada) – October 2015

An absolutely brilliant honeymoon…
We have just returned home after two brilliant weeks in sunny Orlando!! We just want to make contact with you quickly to let you know we really enjoyed staying at your villa, the location and the villa itself were absolutely perfect. We both have had an absolutely brilliant honeymoon and have already been talking and planning about when we can go back. We will definitely be in touch to use the villa again next time as long as that is ok with you. Thanks for all your help and assistance from start to finish and we hope to be in touch in the not too distant future to plan our return. – Craig & Gemma V. (UK) – September 2015

Thank you so much!…
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your fantastic villa! We had a marvellous time in Orlando, and this was made do much better by your lovely, spacious, light and airy villa. It had everything we needed and more. The ps4 and wi-fi kept our son busy when we decided to have some time round the pool, the many board games you provided gave us some happy evenings sat around the kitchen table playing games as a family. (We especially enjoyed ‘rumikub!’)
The villas close proximity to Disney meant we could go to the parks in the morning, return to the villa for chilling round the pool or table tennis in the afternoons and return to the parks in the evenings. It was also within walking distance to a couple of restaurants, so on a few occasions, we had drinks around the pool in the afternoon, and walked to the restaurants for our evening meal.
The only thing I would say was missing in the villa, was a pizza cutter! Thank you so much! – Lesley & Norman T. (UK) – August 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much…
Actually, we are still in Florida and we enjoyed our stay very much in your villa. – Susanne & Karsten D. (Denmark) – July 2015

A fantastic holiday…
We had a fantastic holiday and your villa was very nice and a great location. – Julie & Barry C. (UK) – July 2015

A lovely three weeks In Orlando…
We had a lovely three weeks In Orlando. The villa was everything we had hoped for. It is ideally situated for the attractions and the beautiful pool area and fantastic outlook over the lake made it extra special for us. We spent many evenings relaxing by the pool after days in the parks. It was a little bit of paradise in the sun and made our celebration of Jayne’s 50th birthday very special.
I have already recommended the villa to some of my friends and family and we hope that we can return again soon if it is available.
The only minor hiccup was struggling to master the lock on the front door. However I believe that this now sorted as the door was being replaced as we were returning home. Finally, may we thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. We took great care of it during our stay. In fact we enjoyed our holiday so much that we are considering the possibility of purchasing a property for ourselves in the future. – Steve & Jayne W. (UK) – June 2015

22 nights in a fantastic House…
We had a fantastic time last may in this great vacation home. The house is in the perfect location. We loved the view of the lake and the fountain from the pool and hot tube area. The house is nice and airy. We will definitely book this home again. – Markus & Patrick (Germany) – May 2015

Nothing was a disappointment…
We have just arrived back in the UK but I just wanted to say thank you for allowing us to use your home which which we thoroughly enjoyed. Nothing was a disappointment and if anything the pictures did not do the villa justice so we’ll be definitely recommending you to friends. – Mark W. (UK) – April 2015

It really is a lovely home…
First of all, we loved your pool area. It was very relaxing and sunny! The beds were perfect, not too soft! We used the kitchen often to cook meals. There were plenty of dishes and pots! We appreciate having utensils and a cork screw! The family room was very comfortable. We really did enjoy our stay because it really is a lovely home! And we do hope to return some time! Take care. – Mary H. (USA -WI) – March 2015

24 relaxing days at this residence…
We have spent 24 relaxing days at this residence. It is comfortable, bright and very roomy. The pool area facing the lake directly makes you feel on vacation. Its proximity to grocery stores, shops and Disney provide this house with a clear advantage. – Marie F. (Quebec – Canada) – February 2015

We had a great time…
The house was perfect. I thank you very much. We had a great time. We left plenty of stuff in the refrigerator for the next guests or the cleaning people. A few colleagues are planning to visit Disney in the near future and I have given them the info about your property. – Elyse P. (Quebec – Canada) – January 2015

Thanks for a wonderful stay!
We had a wonderful stay in your villa, the pool was so nice and inviting we skipped going to Disney one day to have fun in the pool and hot tub and the heater was excellent making swimming in December a welcome respite from our NY winter. We had everything we could need making our stay with our two kids and their grandparents relaxing and comfortable, we would definitely stay with you again and plan to in another year or two when we are ready to conquer the theme parks again. Thanks for a wonderful stay! – Joel W. (USA – NY) – December 2014 (spent New Year’s eve at the villa)

Lots of bang for the buck. Would rent again…
I use VRBO all the time. No home is perfect (my own home certainly isn’t), but I would gladly recommend this home.
With literally hundreds of homes for rent in the area how does one choose? The supply of homes available is astounding. As such, you have to set your personal criteria to begin to narrow it down.
Why I chose this home:
1. Location – Glad I chose this location over east of I-4. You could see a lot more traffic from east of I-4 on the daily drives to/from Disney.
2. Price – Again, lots of homes, many of which seem identical, yet prices all over the map.
3. Size of the pool – from the pictures the pool looked much larger then most and had a built in spa. Turned out great. Loved it.
4. Size and layout of home. Eat in kitchen with viewing of TV great for kids (on vacation). Open, airy.
5. OUTSIDE BATHROOM. Kids didn’t need to track water all over house when going from pool to potty and back. I didn’t really come across any other homes with this feature.
6. Seclusion. Pond in back. Corner property. Felt very private.
The home ended up being just what we hoped. Easy access to Disney. Large pool. Clean, comfortable. The master bed was very comfortable. Any negatives are just nit-picky types of things. Not really negatives.
I would recommend the bulk of your grocery shopping be done at the Super Target rather then the Winn Dixie as the prices at Winn Dixie were very high (gouging tourists to be sure). Super Target is only one more mile down the road.
JC answered all questions quickly and offered genuine hospitality. – Nate W. (USA – MA) – December 2014

We really enjoyed the villa….
We really enjoyed the villa. The layout was perfect with a master suite down and three bedrooms up so that our children and grandchildren were able to sleep the way they are accustomed to sleeping (in their own rooms). With the master suite downstairs, we were able to get a great night’s sleep without hearing what was going on upstairs. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the heater worked great.- Craig & Joan C. (USA – SC) – November 2014

Wonderful stay…
Hi JC, just wanted to thank you for the great place and the wonderful stay. – Cathy V. (Canada) – December 2014

Your villa is really beautiful and well maintained…
Our stay was absolutely marvelous and your villa is really beautiful and well maintained.
In addition your manager is very nice and cares very much for the well being of the guests.
We believe that we will be back to your villa one day because we have enjoyed it very much. – Family F. (France) – October 2014

Totally satisfied with this booking…
We have been renting villas in Kissimmee for years for our vacation.
Most of the time, we had to compromise and suffer a bit from the way these houses were decorated.
We have very much appreciated the contemporary and clear setup of this villa that immediately puts you at ease and helps you relax.
Everything we needed was available to us and Eddy was also very nice and helpful.
Thanks to the orientation of the house, it was great to enjoy the sun all day long while having chairs and tables in the shade on the pool deck at the same time. The pool temperature was perfectly heated and the view over the lake and the lit-up fountain at night really helped us relax after long days in the amusement parks.
The outlets at 10 minutes, the parks at 10-20 minutes, the airport at 30 minutes whereas enjoying an absolute tranquility, a game room with a foosball and a pingpong table… were so many reasons for us to select this specific villa.
We have also greatly appreciated the price/quality ratio of the house.
If we reserve this house again, we will ask if it is possible to rent a gas grill during our stay for an extra amount.
We keep your contact details for our next stay because we are totally satisfied with this booking (with or without a gas grill).
Thank you very much for your excellent contact and availability. Best regards from Switzerland. – Bruno, Mélanie, Yanic & Luca (Switzerland) – October 2014

We’ll be back I’m sure!
Having just spent a week in the villa, we would thoroughly recommend it! The master bedroom/en suite is just amazing and luxurious, as is the carpet (the first comment from my daughter was how nice the carpet felt!). The pool is lovely and clean, in a perfect setting overlooking the lake. Everything was clean and there wasn’t anything we felt needed to be added. We did a mixture of eating in and out….the villa is perfectly located near supermarkets/restaurants etc. Whilst there we visited Universal, Discovery Cove, Seaworld, Florida Mall and the Premium Outlets (you have to get the shopping in!) which were all within a 20-25 min drive (Disney was closer). Lastly I would like to say thank you for the brilliant communication. It’s always scary booking something like this over the internet but I was immediately put at ease and had all questions answered. We’ll be back I’m sure! – Julie & Andy H. (UK) – August 2014

A great holiday…
Ideal location for getting to the theme parks of Disney and if you don’t want to go anywhere then the villa is just the place to stay and relax by the large pool, overlooking the lake with the fountain as your backdrop, which is lit up at night. The villa is very clean and comfortable and was large enough for all of us. The baby equipment that was there was very handy and the children made good use of the game room. We all had a great holiday and would recommend JC and Stephanie villa for your next holiday. – Wendy & Eddie Leaver, Drayton, Market Harborough (UK) – July/August 2014

The best vacation home!!
We loved our stay at this home. When we first walked in all I could say was, “Wow!”. It is beautiful. The pictures don’t do it justice.
The pool is beautiful. The lake is gorgeous. The lighted fountain in the middle was so pretty. My husband and son even caught a large mouth bass!! One of my husband’s favorite parts (besides the pool and lake) was the stereo with speakers in each room. I loved having plenty of pots, pans, casserole dishes, etc to cook with. Plus plenty of dishes for serving.
It was also really nice to have the baby stuff. Our grandbabies came to visit and it was really nice having a highchair, play pen and stroller for them to use.
When I was looking to book a house I narrowed it down to 3 and I am so happy I picked this one. We will definitely be back. The owner JC is so easy to work with and very accommodating. The whole process from making the reservation all the way to getting our deposit back was so easy. I can’t say enough great things. My whole family said this was the best vacation and I am the best mom because of it. Thank you so much for an easy stress free vacation. – Angie S., Sparta, Tennessee (USA) – June 2014

A breathtaking view on the lake…
Our party of 5 stayed at the villa for Easter. The house perfectly corresponds to the pictures and is very spacious. A lot of space in the house, in the pool and around it.
A breathtaking view on the lake (also at night with the lit fountain) and the daily visit of a baby gator were the highlights of our stay.
Eddy the caretaker was immediately available if we needed him. He can come right away and is very friendly.
The pool was heated (a necessity in April) and it is the largest that we have had to enjoy during our numerous Florida vacations.
All the shops we needed are located within walking distance of the villa. And to finish with, the area is very quiet. We will come back to this house… – Bauer family (Berlin/Germany) – April 2014

Every bit as good as it looks on the website…
When we were looking for a Villa we wanted one that was spacious in a nice area with a large pool and a view over the lake. On the photos it looked ideal.
On arriving we were delighted to find that the villa more than lived up to the way it looked on the website. This is obviously a home that someone cares for rather than just a holiday let. And the first night after a glass of wine sitting outside with the view of the lake and the fountain lit up we immediately relaxed and felt as if we were at home.
We found the whole area around the villa charming and enjoyed walking up to the local shops and restaurants of a morning.
Close to Disney and Celebration and only a short journey up the I4 to Universal we felt the villa was well situated.
We emailed any questions we had to Eddy (the person who looks after the villa) who promptly appeared on the doorstep to help. And not only that but he was the sort of person you are glad to meet as he was so upbeat and only too happy to help.
Of the places we have stayed in Florida would we come back to this villa the next time we travel? Yes, without a second thought. – The Bonds (UK) – April 2014

A wonderful stay…
We had a wonderful stay, the house was so clean and presentable. It was wonderful waking up in the morning and having coffee out by the pool, watching the balloons come up. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful, we felt like the only ones there! When we had a question about the TV, Eddy was quick in responding. We have recommended your place to several people and will continue to do so. We are already planning a trip again in a few years, and would love to stay at your place. – Jenny T. (USA) – March 2014

The Perfect Place to Stay in Kissimmee!
I rented this house for my family (ages 72, 68, 45, 41, 33, 31, 8 and 6) to enjoy while visiting Disney. I can’t begin to describe how perfect it was for all of us. The booking process with JC was smooth and easy. He responded to every question quickly and was very helpful!
My husband and I arrived Saturday afternoon and were waiting for my parents, siblings and niece and nephew to arrive later that night. The pool was already warmed up for us and we were able to relax and swim, even though it was a bit chilly outside. The house was stocked with everything we could need, especially the kitchen!
The house is so close to Disney that you don’t even have to leave early to get there for park opening. And it’s amazing to come home to the hot tub after a long day of walking around the parks.
The shopping center that is about 1 mile away has a grocery store, liquor store, a few restaurants, a beach store and miniature golf. Pretty nice to have it that close.
Having 2 full and 2 half baths was great for us with 8 people. The lanai restroom is EXCELLENT for visiting with children while using the pool. The patio had more than enough seating for all of us, both covered and uncovered.
My family rents from VRBO a lot, and we all commented that this was the first house we rented where we couldn’t think of anything we would change! That’s saying a lot. Thanks again for sharing your home with us! If we ever brave doing Disney again, we will definitely rent your house again!! – Kim W. (USA) – February 2014

A great home…
As promised, everything was great! You have a great home with everything we required, and a great location! Thanks! – Rick J. (Canada) – January 2014

Fabulous time…
We have had a fabulous time and the villa was beautiful! Thank you so much for the lovely tree and the presents under it… My girls will were so excited to open those along with their other packages. This is such a relaxing and comfortable way to vacation. I will never stay at the Disney resorts again… Renting a house has so many positive benefits! We grilled steaks poolside and had terrific dinners there. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and hospitality. We hope to have the opportunity to vacation here again in a couple years! – Angela N. (USA) – Christmas 2013 – Angela N. (USA) – Christmas 2013

Wonderful time…
Had an amazing holiday… The house was very well appointed and is situated very central for all the amenities. The kids enjoyed the pool and the view of the lake in the backyard was priceless and was very nice after a very longgggg day of walking the parks. Grocery stores, shopping, restaurants all within a 2 min drive. Disney resort within a 5min drive away. We would highly recommend staying in this home and look forward to staying there again in the near future. Thanks again. – Tammy/TJ R. (Canada) – November 2013

A lovely time…
Good morning from your Florida house… We will be leaving for the airport shortly and wanted to thank you… We have had a lovely time. I hope you all will be able to get here soon… We forget how beautiful it is here when we’ve been away a while. Again our thanks – Peter & Debra L. (USA) – November 2013

The villa was really functional…
My friends thank you for everything because the villa was really functional on all levels and I was asked by one of the couples that stayed with us if I could transfer your email address for a future reservation. – Arnaud S. (France) – October 2013

Four relaxing days…
This was the first time we rented from you. My wife, two kids and I spent four relaxing days in your home. It was clean, close to restaurants/shopping and Disney World, but most importantly it had a heated pool and hot tub that overlooked a quiet and serene lake! Your care taker was responsive… we called when we couldn’t access the WIFI system the first day and within 15 minutes he was there and provided the new password. You were courteous, professional, yet easy to deal with. You also delivered what was promised and for that, we thank you! – Ken & Tammy G. (USA) – October 2013

Very spacious and well equipped villa…
A pleasant stay in a quiet place close to attractions. Very spacious and well equipped villa with a large pool and a very available and reactive caretaker in the area. – Alain M. (France) – August 2013

A fabulous time…
Our family (2 adults, 5yr & 2yr old daughters) stayed at the villa for our summer holiday from 16th-30th July 2013 and we had a fabulous time. We found the villa to be very clean and well appointed – indeed a lot of the equipment appeared to be brand new (the fridge/freezer, oven, and baby equipment such as push chair/stroller and cot, for example). The air conditioning worked well (essential as the outside temperature reached 98F at times!) and the villa always had plenty of hot water (I don’t think we ran short once during the two weeks we were there).
The pool area is a major asset. The pool itself is large and there is a separate jacuzzi/spa. We all made good use of these – especially our 5 year old who would jump in, climb out then jump in again – over and over…. The pool area also overlooks a picturesque lake complete with fountain – a nice backdrop whilst lounging on the sunbeds!
The villa is located around 5 miles from Disneyworld just off the 192 so the various Disney parks were only ever a short drive away. Best of all, the villa is only around 15 minutes on foot from a number of shops and restaurants, which meant that on an evening we could walk down to the Outback restaurant and enjoy a drink with our meal without worrying about having to drive. A real bonus in Florida where often it’s necessary to take the car.
We would wholeheartedly recommend this villa to anyone looking for somewhere comfortable, convenient for the Disney parks and with good local amenities within walking distance. It’s particularly suitable for anyone with young children and/or a baby. The owner and management company representatives were also excellent – with good communication by email throughout. Had anything come up, I’d have had no qualms contacting them. – Brian, Lisa, Lily & Ruby M. (UK) – August 2013

A paradise…
Wonderful villa, very well maintained with all amenities and more! Very quiet area, very relaxing after long days at the malls and theme parks! A paradise… Ideally located only 5 minutes away from dozens of restaurants, shops, doctors, etc… – Marc D. (French Guyana) – July 2013

Just beautiful…
The villa was fantastic, we really loved it and found it to be perfect for our needs. We really liked the airy and spacious feel of the open plan interior. The beds were very comfortable…so much so that we struggled to get out of bed some mornings! The quality of the televisions was excellent and the children were delighted having cable TV. The air-conditioning and the ceiling fans worked perfectly as it was very hot while we were there. The pool and lanai area was great and it was fantastic to have 2 seating areas, plenty of space for everyone to relax. I loved sitting by the pool with my coffee in the mornings, looking out over the lake…..just beautiful. We really want to thank you all again for allowing us to rent your beautiful villa. You were so kind and professional to deal with from the start and it made the experience so easy. The villa was perfect for us and the location is second to none. The quality of furniture, home wares, towels, linen etc was super. We would love to rent your villa again if we return to Orlando and will have no hesitation in recommending it to any of our friends or family. – Bridin  & Tony C. (UK) – June 2013

Thanks again for a wonderful vacation
Thank you very much for a lovely home to vacation in as well as a simple and wonderful experience. It’s always “risky” renting from a stranger, but right from the start you took the risk and stranger out of this whole process. Everything was done securely and I never had one worry.
Then when we got to your home, it was fantastic! We spent 7 days, 5 at Disney or Universal, and your home suited us well. At the end of tiresome days at the theme parks, it was great to come home and relax in the pool/spa or just lounge in front of any of the TVs. Our son, Chris enjoyed fishing in the lake. He never caught anything, but it was fun just the same. We spent two “relaxing days” just lounging around the house and it was wonderful for that too. Your home is so close to EVERYTHING. Shopping, restaurants, gift shops… everything is so close.
Thanks again for a wonderful vacation and I would refer your home to my closest of friends. – Ed & Karen M. (USA) – June 2013

A pleasant time in Florida
My family and I had a pleasant time in Florida and your house was part of our great experience. Thank you once again for allowing us to stay at your beautiful home. – Jose R. & family. (USA) – April 2013

Thank you for our stay
Thank you for you assistance during our stay in your lovely home & wonderful location!! I’ll be sure to send more your way!! Thanks again for everything!! – Mr. & Mrs. B. (Canada) – April 2013

Very pleasant stay
We have spent a very pleasant stay at your villa and we will stay there again in the future. - Mr. & Mrs. M. (France) – March 2013

Great place to stay!
We had such a wonderful time!  JC was so nice to work with!  He was very helpful in answering all our questions!  The house was very nice!  The pool area was awesome!  Our kids LOVED the pool and we loved the nice view of the lake!  Everything was very clean as well!  We hope to stay at this exact house again!  It was close to everything and yet away enough to avoid the hustle and bustle of Disney. The neighborhood felt very safe as well!  It was such a great place to stay!  I’d definitely recommend this home to anyone! – Katie & Matt E. (USA) – February 2013

Great house, great location!
We have spent two weeks in this great villa around Xmas and New Year’s eve and are very satisfied. Its location and equipment are perfect! We can only recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet place to stay and visit the parks from! - Mr. & Mrs. P. (UK) – December 2012

Discover the villa in video !